Najuqsivik Daycare

Board Of Directors 2000

Rynie Audla

Lizzie Cookie

John Jamieson

Brenda Kavik

Mary Kavik

Sarah Kudluarok

Nellie Meeko


The 7 members of our board are all volunteers and there are no honoraria given. Annual meetings are held each spring and any person over the age of 16 can vote and stand for office. Open monthly meetings are held by the board.