Najuqsivik Daycare

Board Of Directors 2002

Annie Appaqaq

Annie Cookie

Lizzie Cookie

Jeannie Iqaluq

John Jamieson

Brenda Kavik

Sarah Kudlaurok

Nellie Meeko

The 8 members of our board are all volunteers and there are no honoraria given. Annual meetings are held each spring and any person over the age of 16 can vote and stand for office. Open monthly meetings are held by the board.