Najuqsivik Daycare

Board Of Directors 2003

Lizzie Cookie

Caroline Iqaluq

Jeannie Iqaluq

John Jamieson

Suvaki Kittosuk

Sarah Kudlaurok

Nellie Meeko

Mina Novalinga

Elected May 2003 at the annual general meeting.

The 8 members of our board are all volunteers and there are no honoraria given. Annual meetings are held each spring and any person over the age of 16 can vote and stand for office. Open monthly meetings are held by the board.