Najuqsivik Daycare

Board Of Directors 2004

Nellie Meeko - Chairperson

Annie Amitook - Vice Chairperson

Brenda Kavik - Secretary

Annie Tookalook

Caroline Iqaluk Sr.

John Jamieson

Sarah Kudluarok

Sarah Mickiyuk

Elected May 2004 at annual meeting by 49 voting members.

The 8 members of our board are all volunteers and there are no honoraria given. Annual meetings are held each spring and any person over the age of 16 can vote and stand for office. Open monthly meetings are held by the board.